@crotchfire is a 28 year old Gay Male from Wind Gap, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I'm shy at first but loosen up quickly. I'm down to earth. Warning to the wise: when I get turned on there's no stopping me, I turn into a nymph


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wind Gap, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for friends fun and everything in between. I just go with the flow you know

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Jazz Metal Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Baseball Gym Hiking Hockey Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Windsurfing Xtreme Sports