@crushgrappler is a 26 year old Gay Male from Boone, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Matt and i feel like that's the best way to describe me. I'm shy until you get to know me then i tend to be really outgoing and adventurous. I love physical activity but i also have fun just chilling with friends. If there is anything you want to know more about me, just ask. I'm never afraid of a question.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Boone, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I;m just looking for a guy who is close by and that will treat me right. I'm sort of testing the waters out here and if it leads to somthing more then that's great if not, then hopefully i enjoyed the ride.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Fishing Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Martial Arts Weight Training Wrestling