ctoschi

@ctoschi is a 42 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

hey I'm recently coming out and fell ready to satrt a relationtip with another guy. previously just female couples but encountres with guys.
I'm a professional very into my work but enjoy weekends in the nature BBQ, laugh ...be free
I moved to australia 2 years ago I'm originally european, have travelled a lot and lived in all continents..I f you like fun, travel you are working and want to meet someone to go out and see how it goes from there

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

A guy with a masculine lok like me, professional, that likes to travel and enjoys laughing, and can have fun going out as much as inviting friends or staying at home and do some cooking and relax
I'm easy going , discrete and look for the same.
I like sex, aways SAFE SEX and open to try new things in bed

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Water Sports