@curiousdoc28 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


I am an independent, guy, who is shy to approach ppl but becomes easily comfortable once i get to know you. most of the other information i suppose will come out in the rest of the profile so i will save the details of duplication


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

looking to meet interesting guys, prefer younger or about my age....maximum about 35, fit, intellegent, sponteaneous, good sense of humor, independent

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

1 Friends