@curiousgeorge is a 28 year old Gay Male from Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

24 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


calm person who likes to be social. I love to hangout with friends and family but not too much. I am looking for someone who is just willing to date and have fun, I am also an artists. I go to the Art Institute of Washington in DC for Media Arts and Animation and I continue school in the fall. Right now my life is smooth sailing like always (sorta). I have just been accepted to do an internship with the SCA for Wildlife Conservation service, which hopefully while removnig invasive plant species I will hopefully see and meet some animals along the way, and I love all kinds of animals, which also includes dogs and cats. I live with my family for right now, but looking to move out by the fall, and finish school in two years and head to California to pursure my career in art.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

Not really looking for anything in particular, just someone who just willing to chill with me and have fun and hang out and be friends and go clubbing and all that good stuff.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Kosher
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Drawing Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Jogging Skateboarding Tennis

3 Friends