cutenotts!

@cutenotts is a 23 year old Gay Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Kane. I am looking for a jack the lad type guy hopefuly straight acting or inbetween like me. i love all social things, very family oreintated! Doesn't matter too much about looks! its deffernatly the personality that counts guys. love a funny guy im quite the jokester myself. need someone who does play the top role in the bedroom! somepeople say im too young to settle but why wait to sleep around not my thing,

I also have a habit of saying it how it is. always a honest person sometimes it gets me into trouble sometimes it doesn't im a big Believer in standing up for what you believe in, you have a voice, speak your mind, im a great listener I'm usually a really happy person im the type that you come to when your feelin down and you need me to cheer you up! all my friends know whens something is up with me when im quiet or not making a joke!

I love a wide range on music from Drum + bass, pop, indie, old school soul r&b, rap, niche, bassline, motown and reggae Musics Amazing something we listen to everyday and has a big insprational intake on how we see things!,
also love to read not a massive fan but if its something im interested in then i wont be able to put it down

one of my favourite quotes took from Nikki Minaj Marilyn Monroe!

Call me Cursed. Or just call me blessed if you can't handle my Worst you aint getting my Best.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a jack the lad type guy hopefuly straight acting or inbetween like me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Music Reading Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

9 Friends

steve

Boston, Lincolnshire

55

beamy

Ludlow, Shropshire

70

james67

Redhill, Arnold

50

aloneguy123

Bordesley, Birmingham

52

Dan

East Yorkshire

25

maj-top

Newcastle upon Tyne

34

1 Favorites

aloneguy123

Bordesley, Birmingham

52