@d3m3tr1 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Palatka, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am real cool and im looking for the same. Im enrolling in school this january and im looking for someone i can spend the rest of my life with. I like to party at times but id rather spend qt with the dude that im with. Im attracted to dudes in shape and dudes with light skim tones with self confidence but not conceited.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Palatka, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

most of this is listed in the about me section but i would like to add that i am very serious and this and not into games and liars, this a major turn off.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling

1 Friends