@daddy4boy4fun is a 40 year old Gay Male from City of The Dalles, Oregon, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 6'1", 200lbs., short brown hair, blue eyes, glasses, versatile, passionate, looking for anything, looking for now!!!!!


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location City of The Dalles, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for anything with anyone who has NO ATTITUDE!!!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking