@dads6uc4u2lik is a 36 year old Gay Male from Manchester, New Hampshire, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction I'm gay? lol also kinky & perverted with not many taboos. Down & dirty open 4 group/outdoor/orgies or can b VERY romantic with only 1 dude. Am a top but prefer oral whole body stimulation. My only duty is 2 give YOU PLEASURE like u never had it b4.


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, New Hampshire, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Conservative Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Am NOT looking 4 a clone/twin. I' for all types of males. Sorta a size queen but a dik iz a dik. Prefer cut. Nationality, ethnic roots, religion, social status not important. Be like me in only 1 way & dats in loving ur fellow people. Don't b a mean SOB or a bastard either. Enjoy life, ur bod, being nude, lots of sex, sum kink or.....
Be compassionate, loving, careing, loyal, AND MY LOVER.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Sailing Swimming Walking Windsurfing

3 Favorites