@dam-79 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Brighton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm relaxed and easy-going, absolutely lovely, enjoying having some fun and not taking things too seriously. I'm very sociable and lucky to have loads of friends I love to hang around with.

Not looking for that perfect relationship, figure that'll find me when the moment's right, so just up for some fun, new mates, some nice moments, and see how things go.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brighton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Easy-going, grounded guys who want to have some fun and hang out together.

I haven't got a particular type, but am into breaks and beats, so would love to meet some dirty ravers. Sorry, not into the larger, older man; but young cubs can definitely apply. ;)

In the end, an honest face and a naughty smile win every time. ;D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Music Reading Surfing the Web

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Jazz Reggae Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Gym Yoga