Damien

@damienhunter is a 39 year old Gay Male from Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Heya, I'm a bit over the sleazy apps out there and so I'm trying something different to see where it goes. Not just looking for casual hookups, prefer something a bit more genuine but not necessarily the love of my life. I'm a fun, friendly, outgoing, professional guy looking for similar. Enjoy eating out, dancing, chilling at home, travel and adventure. Anything else, get in touch :)

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

25-40 Caucasian or Maori. Obviously great if you're good looking :) You have to be confident and genuine. I'm not big on shy guys but I'm open minded – you have to be able to hold a conversation. Prefer it if you know what you want from life and you are motivated to get what you want. Honesty is important, as is respect. I don't do drama.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Walking

1 Friends

J-Taupo

Nukuhau, Taupo

28

1 Favorites

J-Taupo

Nukuhau, Taupo

28