@damon-79 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi me and my bf wnt sum fun u fellas up 4 it lolxxx lolxx


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

me and my boyfreind are looking for sum fun so if u like msg me lolx

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 55


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic House Reggae Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests


1 Friends


Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent


1 Favorites


Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent