@dan-bicester is a 29 year old Gay Male from Bicester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi im dan just seein whos about, not it to NSA. Looking for dates and hopefully a relationship :D I'm pretty down to earth caring guy :D


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bicester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

friends, dates, relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 31


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic House Pop Reggae Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Yoga