dan

@dan1963 is a 57 year old Gay Male from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Open to many things, but ultimately relationship oriented. Into younger guys, but recently into more varied range of ages. Have many types that I like, the person counts more than the looks, though looks don't hurt. Love speaking foreign languages. I speak Italian French and German fluently and can get by in Russian. Love a sense of humor and the absurd and intelligence and language ability and of course music (Im also a musician).

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

looking for a guy my age of younger, generally into younger guys. The person more than the looks count but I must say Im into dirty blondes (in every sense of the word), redheards, guys with dark hair and blue eyes, swimmer's bodies, athletes, also intellectual, cute nerds, wide range. Also scruffy/muscular is fine with me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Grunge Indie Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Swimming

1 Friends

jealvarez444

Alpes-Maritimes

32