@danep36 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Fleetwood, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Dane. I'm a 20 year old man living in Fleetwood. There isn't really a great deal to tell you about my home town, but it is where I grew up so I can't be negative about it. I am really career driven, it's my number one priority and I won't stop until I get where I want to be. I work as a Software Technician/Engineer for an international company. I am a big geek at heart but it's not obvious so you needn't be put off. I am not one to be all about the gay. It's part of me so I will always engage in jokes and play to it when required, but it's not what defines me and sometimes I wish it didn't matter as much as society demands it. I have been really getting into the gym over the past few months, starting to see some real mass building, but I'm not obsessed. I just want to look good ;)

I'm looking for a like minded, down to earth kind of man. Unfortunately I don't find myself attracted to the effeminate man, but that's not to say I don't want friends! I really like to have fun when I get the time, I'm not all boring! I like drinking and clubbing as much as the next person and I guess it would be nice if you shared this interest! But on the flip side, I love staying in, cuddling and watching a film with a bottle of red.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fleetwood, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Romantic Serious

Looking for

I am looking for someone that is intaligent and is really just a normal guy, thats all I am :) Because of my family I have only just started looking at dating because they have only just started to accept it. Just looking for someone to love, I am a regular guy, really mature as I work for a large company with mainly middle aged people. I am good fun and just looking for that special someone :) I am not just looking for sex, I am looking for a relationship. I have allot of love to give and I am hoping for Mr right to surface :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic House Pop Techno

Sports interests

Martial Arts