Daniel Chapman

@daniel13333 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, My name is Daniel and I'm currently living in Plymouth. I'm a 32 year old gay guy looking ideally for a long term relationship but could have some fun along the way. I don't like time wasters and you need a picture on your profile. I don't bite, I'm very down to earth and if you have a question let me know. xx


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy that is Funny, Romantic, Intelligent, Affectionate, Flirty and Caring

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Trance

Sports interests

Gym Jogging