@daniel73091 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Athens, West Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Daniel. I'm currently in college. I'm double majoring in Psychology and Sociology. I hope to be a family and marriage counselor when I'm finished with school. I'm your normal down to Earth guy. My friends and family are the most important in my life. I love music, classical is one of my favorites to listen too. But other than country or jazz music, I like.
I am some what of a shy person. However, once you get to know me, I'm very random and very talkative person. I'm very friendly person. In my group, I'm the comedic relief.
In my life, college comes first! My life really depends on passing my classes and making good grades and go to graduate school after college.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Athens, West Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I guess my whole deal being here is that I'm looking for someone who wants to be in a relationship, and not sex. I'm looking for a guy who will wait and get to know me. Maybe I'll luck out here? :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Electronic Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests