@daninblackpool is a 43 year old Gay Male from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi im danny. i moved up from essex 6 yrs ago. i love the north and have found myself settled here. i have a job in retail and have my own place which i share with my dog. im looking for someone who likes to laugh and have fun and not be to serious. one night stands are not an option.


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

no one night stands. some one to have a laugh and share life with nothing heavy at first but hopefully looking for the one!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests