dankayjol

@dankayjol is a 61 year old Gay Male from Wigan, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi guys,i am new to the area,so initially i am on here to make some new mates,but if the right guy was to come along, then ,who knows.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wigan, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

stating the obvious,i am looking for someone with similar interests to me,things in common.someone to share fun nights out and quiet nights in.someone who is up for a laugh,likes to live life to the max and doesn't look to far in to the future.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Disco Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking