dannilove1969

@dannilove1969 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Pickens, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm daniel, not really going to give out too much info on here. Message me and ill add you on facebook if you live in or near my area, and to get to know you.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Pickens, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

My type of man im looking for is a fit, well built muscular man. If hairy, im happy with that. Pretty much tall dark and handsome, sweet round the dating and hardcore round the bedroom :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Water Sports