@danny249 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Crewe, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys! I like to spend my spare time making videos for Youtube, and I sometimes play the piano. When I'm not doing that, I'm working at a youth center, training to be a youth worker.

Looking for someone to chat to at first, and see where that leads :)

Feel free to ask me anything! I'm never too shy to answer anything and I always speak my mind ^_^


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Crewe, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Just the right guy who likes romance and isn't only after one thing. I'd like someone that I can be myself around, and someone who has no line when it comes to humor :3

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests