@dannyt1051 is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Like Blue and Green eyes. But not a must! LoL

Hi guys here looking for what ever comes along. Dont mind the fun along the way HeHe. Dont have a specific type. Friend. Like going out for walks, Looking at old buildings (architecture), Going to museums, cyclling. And other things related. Music wise into RnB, Soul, Garage, Pop, Rock, Old 80s tunes. T.V wise Only fools an horses DEL BOY YAY. Eastenders, Shameless lol. If u no something dont be afraid to ask. XXX


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga