Adam

@darklegend248 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm just a super shy yorkshire lad looking for love. I have never had time for the relationship stuff until now. People have compared me to a hermit, I don't go out very often as I prefer the comfort of my room however I am looking for someone to help bring me out of my shell and introduce me to a world I am ready to be a part of now.

I am still in the closet as I know that my family dont view homosexuallity as "the correct way to behave". I am trying to ease them into the situation but for now if I found the guy I wanted to be in a relationship with, it would have to be with someone who will not pressure me into telling them.

Friends list is full so sorry if I can't accept your request, by all means add me as a favourite ;)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

NO CROSS DRESSERS!!! Just find it weird and creepy.

Looking for someone who is:

- Kind
- Sweet
- Honest
- Loving
- Fun

Ideally would like it if they didn't smoke (cigarettes or drugs).

If you think you fit the criteria then hit me up.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Snooker Pool

2 Friends

newtec2k8

Bradford

26

sam

Wibsey, Bradford

25

3 Favorites

hudzteen

Kirklees

23

Mikey

Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

22

david18

Greater London

23