may contain nut

@dave-61 is a 55 year old Gay Male from Brighton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Proffessional - working in high end press photography, lives Brighton - commutes to London. Drink too much beer, eat too much good home cooked food (cooked by me that is) hence beer belly. Well read, educated, bad taste in humour, good taste in wine, eclectic taste in music and reading. Have yet to blow up any major public government buildings but am thinking on that one.


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brighton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Would be great to meet a much younger gentleman for long term supportive relationship. Failing that the odd romp isn't off the agenda. Maybe a young man who is a bit unsure, maybe shy and in need of a little TLC. Rampant tarts welcome also. Frankly who knows... what will happen will happen - or not (can't make my mind up), did I say I was decisive?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Hiking Rugby Walking

1 Friends