dave_may

@dave_may is a 28 year old Gay Male from Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm not your normal guy, I work 4 days week, volunteer for 2 large organisations, and enjoy life to the full, be nice to share it with someone. Want to know more about me just ask....

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Eastbourne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a guy that is decent and someone that is fun to be around and enjoys life not to serious but can have a laugh, someone that can drive have a job and be able to mix would be awesome but I'm not looking for perfect as there is no such thing as perfect, message me and ask more questions if interested

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

3 Friends

steve2023

Newcastle upon Tyne

30

Russell

Eastbourne, East Sussex

25

nick4you

Colchester, Essex

26