@david-55 is a 61 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.


Hi I am a caring type with a lot of love for the right man,I like the younger type as they tend to make me feel alive. I am a diabetic (type2) but this does not stop me doing the things I enjoy, I am straight acting and think that once you have found someone the relationship should be monogamous.


General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

friendship that could leed to a relationship, like to find the right person and set up life together one to one. I love animals, have a dog that is the love of my life, that would be the only thing you would be sharing me with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Jazz

Sports interests

Ice Skating Swimming