@david-toronto is a 23 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is david. Student at mcmaster university. I'm 19 yrs old. I'm studying humanities majoring in philosophy aspiring to become lawyer. I'm hoping to do post graduate studies at osgoode law school. I'm very active, very into basketball. I love to workout. Like to watch movies. My favourites include the expendables, coach carter and the dark kinght. I enjoy hip hop and rap music as well as gospel and soca and calypso. I'm a mixed person of african and italian descent. My moms side is from trinidad and dads side is from italy.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for a Very athletic active guy. I prefer asians, whites, latinos and their mixes. I like guys that workout and take care of their body and their appearance. I prefer smoother guys. Height doesn't really matter just noone over like 6 foot 3. Looking for a relationship with someone who matches me well. Id like to get to know the person first. Mohalks, fauxhalks, earings and reasonable confidence are ++. Guy who questions his faith and is a thinker and is willing to explore his spirituality. Sensitive guys are sweet. Looking for a bottom cuz I like to top. Guys who are career driven. Guys who will make time for me cuz I will make time for them. Generous, kind, faithful guys. I'm only looking for single guys not ones in any kind of other relationship with someone else. Eg. Open relationship. I'm thinking long term.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Movies Music Television Video Games

Music interests

African Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Swimming Tennis Weight Training