@david_dartford is a 54 year old Bisexual Male from Dartford, England, United Kingdom.


Hi everyone, im a married bi guy who is looking for some mates to have some nsa fun but hope to become friends and have regular meets and fun, must have a gsoh as having a laugh as well is a must.......age etc is unimportant as its the person that counts and their attitude etc.....as i married i can not accomadate but i do not mind traveling........so for some fun and a laugh and a drink please get in touch and i can meet up most days but only during the day .......i may be shy at first but once the ice is broken theres no stopping me


General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dartford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Pop

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Swimming

1 Friends