david

@david_london is a 58 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there, and thanks for loking at my profile. I'm 53, single, interested in making friends/maybe meet that special man to make my dreams come true! Interests include photography, classical/choral music(I sing in two choirs), good food and especially wine.Can hold my own socially, enjoy a fairly active social life.

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A man with reasonable intelligence and several interests to complement my own, confident, outgoing and in reasonable shape!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Religious

Sports interests