@daviththomas is a 27 year old Gay Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


heyy the real names david is you didnt know that already lol dont really no what to say, im from merseyside but move to mansfield about 7 years ago.

im a nice person all the time but im shy at first until you get to no me lol (well unless im drunked haha), i love going out drinking with my friends and having a good time.

Lifes fantasic, living for the moment and thats the way its guna stay. Spend my time enjoying myself because if your going to do something you mite as well have a laugh on the way. I do what i want to do because at the end of the day its me who has to deal with the consequences. i love the friends i've got wouldn't change them for the world.

at this time in my life i have decided to give the drinking and partying up and have decided to set my mind on my career :) i will go out but only on special occasions well thats if i aint working haha :P im wanting to be a nusre eventually but coz i flunked out of school with no gsces i have got to start at the bottom but its all gravyy :) so im working in a care home to get my nvq level 2 in health and social and then going on to do my nvq level 3 and thats when i ccan go on to do my nursing :) i also work at the best pub/club in mansfield flanagans well it will be called rush when it re-opens lol

well if you managed to read the essay well done haha cant think of anything else to put just yet but im sure i will thing of something some lol xx


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

the same thing everyones looking for......the perfect man

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Inline Skating Sailing Skiing Surfing

1 Friends