@daytona-beach_walkwalker2588 is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Daytona Beach, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Fetish & BDSM are my life. I am a professional Master as it is also my lifestyle.
Whatever your Kink or perverted deviation, be it physical, verbal, financial, or spiritual I will find that inner need. When I take a submissive to their limits, a bond of trust is created that brings an arousing, astonishing, proactive and fulfilling experience for me and you. I am proud that I have the ability to create that kind of confidence and trust.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Daytona Beach, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

looking for sub/slave who will serve me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Zoroastrianism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming