db0447

@db0447 is a 46 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi.
I'm Dave.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm into anyone who knows what they want and i like confident guys. But you have to be happy with yourself. And not have issues with family, ie. mum 'N' dad.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Jazz Pop Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Sailing Tennis Water Sports

1 Friends

Noosaguy

Buderim, Sunshine Coast

55