@deafkajun is a 51 year old Gay Male from Opelousas, Louisiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a deaf guy, disabled due to a stroke. The stroke has not stopped me, just slowed me down. I enjoy wood-working (I make lawn decorations). I am easy to get to know, I do not bite unless you want me too. I joke a great deal because I like to see friends smile and laugh.


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Opelousas, Louisiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

First he would need to be breathing. It is okay if he is a non-smoker. Must be willing to have his time as well as spending time together. He must be honest at all times.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 34 - 57


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Fishing Gardening Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Walking