dec lad

@dec-lad is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Sunderland, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi names Declan but people cal me dec. i'm a sports student at new college durham doing my Btec nationals level 3, hoping 2 go 2 uni after doing btec. I own my own car so don't have a problem with travel. want 2 know anything else just ask. see ya soon x

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sunderland, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

someone who i get along with i suppose, also someone who can have a good time with, open minded, also cuddles. there are plenty more i could think of but cant think of any right now, why dont you ask me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Pop RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Jogging Swimming Volleyball