decent1f

@decent1f is a 57 year old Gay Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

Introduction

I am a decent honest and committed guy. Single an unattached for the past 5 years. Looking for friends, companionship and possible long term relation. Love the arts, classical music, play the piano, write poems spending quiet nights at home but alos like the occasional dance and night out in town. Eat out or dinner at home are equallly enjoyable...Travel abroad once per year and would like someone to share these experiences with me....

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for friends with an option of a long terms relation. Have to be decent honest and committed guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Gospel Jazz

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Walking