delh2010

@delh2010 is a 53 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

"I'm a man, an imperfect man, I am a victim of procrastination, hypocrisy, adultery, idolatry and intolerance. Despite those conditions I am a wise man, a nurturer, a provider, a muse, a lover and a friend to many. As a young man I used to seek pleasure and treasure; naively I believed that would satisfy me. Now that I am a man I understand satisfaction is temporary and that man is fickle." ..anon

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Normal regular guy(s) who have their own ideas, own thoughts and dont take the world too seriously.

Prefer guys who look clean and tidy, know about the gay life style and young enough to enjoy the world.

Good partners are harder to find than lovers.

Okay with NSA or something more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cooking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Disco Trance

Sports interests

2 Friends

Gabriel

Silkwood, Cassowary Coast

29

seth

Gawler

44