@denver_stehen231 is a 47 year old Bisexual Male from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.


I never know what to write in these boxes. I'm basically the man next door. I think most would describe me as a genuine and caring person. I am one of those rare individuals who love what they do; I actually look forward to going into work every day! I still believe in happy endings and am hoping to find a “best friend” to share the good things in life with. Someone who really enjoys the simple pleasures in life, who loves to laugh, is honest and knows how to kick back and relax,


General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None



Looking for

despite the demands life throws as us. I am looking for someone who always sees the good in people and makes the best of life. I have a good sense of humor, I find it helps get past life’s twists. I would love to find someone who knows how to balance work with pleasure and enjoys being as spontaneous as I am. I enjoy the beach, taking pictures and spending time with my wonderful friends, family and especially my boys, they are the most important things in the world....when I have the opportunity to combine all three it's a slice of heaven. :o)

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 87


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Dining Out Fishing Investing Photography

Music interests

Grunge Jazz Rap Rock Trance

Sports interests