@derek-edinburgh is a 43 year old Gay Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an easy going person always look for a good laugh,i am 5ft 9 ins tall with black hair ,little body hair ,slim body ,likes going out at the weekends,loves shopping ,clubing,pubs,walks,etc.i have two boxer dogs who loves long walks,i have my own place,also has a car so we can enjoy the open country side ??


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (181 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

When you really come down to it a boy friend ,but casual sex is ok just for now,or a friend to hang around with at the weekends,see what happens ,some one to share my life with ,to make me happy ,some one to talk and socialize with,

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out DIY Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Gardening

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Horse Riding Rugby

2 Favorites