derrickhill

@derrickhill is a 31 year old Gay Male from Salt Lake City, Utah, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

all i can say all about me is.. im derrick of salt lake city, im 23 years of age im fully available and present for the other.. im always willing to help. even in financial problems lol.. i dont break or interrupt a conversation and i dont have to prove to myself that im brilliant.. i know how to listen with empathy. if anyone is interested in me. i can be your great source of comfort and relief.. i can be your primary emotional support in life, coz i have the ability to handle emotional affair. i can be warm and sensitve partner....

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Salt Lake City, Utah, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

hmm before anything else i wolud like you to know that in looking for my perfect match i have here some of the attitudes or traits that i want.. lol feels like it was the speech of the president.. hahaha lol.... i want to meet someone that is easing and comforting other people.. helps others for their problems.. corteous with manners a person who is personality plus and doesnt pressure me to do things that i dont want..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Dance Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Surfing Swimming

10 Friends

jackel35

Greater London

43

Twinkletoez1012000

Dequindre Estates Mobile Home Park, Macomb County

28

Luke_25

Douglas County

26

casburn

Harrogate, North Yorkshire

43

keith2195

Sydney, Burwood

57

aaronfilloni

Mount Barker

26