@devola-eclipticalfly is a 28 year old Gay Male from Devola, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey Everyone, it's Ryan, whats up? Right now at least I have a job, I am working in a call center. I know I am lucky enough to be able to keep this job because of the economy and what jobs are out there. But I do really want to find a full time job in my field of study. I have an Associate of Science in Digital Media and a Bachelor of Science in Digital Art and Design. I love doing graphical art pieces, building websites as well. What I am looking for on this site is some fresh new people to inspire me to become a little more better than before. I really hope to meet someone to get to know and have fun with be it friends or something else!

Sometimes people wonder what their lives mean, especially if they have not met their wants and dreams at that point in their life. What exactly should one do? Rethink the dream? Give up? Or just thank goodness you are alive and hopefully well....

What I’m doing with my life:

Finding my way to financial security like everyone else. Finding peace and harmony. Making everything important but not going overboard. Enjoying life the way everything was intended to be enjoyed.
Right my life revolves around getting this massive debt known as student loans gone. Does not mean I am doing the job I got my degrees for but it does mean at least I do have a job.....
I also am trying to steer my life physically starting to challenge myself to do things I have never dreamed I could do and so far it has been very fulfilling. Hopefully, the results will show eventually and I could be proud of what I had done.

I’m really good at:

Figuring out problems and puzzles, rock climbing, swimming, biking, camping, hiking, listening, video games, website design, blocking everything else out to focus on a task, poetry and cooking.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Devola, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone honest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer

3 Favorites





Waverly City