devonguy

@devonguy is a 40 year old Bisexual Male from Paignton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi guys, just moved to the area, im near paignton. Im friendly open guy, whos looking for nsa fun. I am easy to get on with, id like to meet guys for bit of fun and go for a drink maybe or see where conversation leads us! just message me ok :) i have pics, just ask. :) x

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Paignton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Friends and maybe more, bit of fun here n there..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests