Anthony

@dilligaf83 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Slough, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi im Anthony, 32yrs old ~ 6'1 in Slough.
I'm Looking for a boyfriend ~ a cheeky chappy sorta guy, down to earth with a good nature about them, with his head screwed on!

Preferably my hight... tall, body shape... any (mine is by no means perfect!) but apart from that I'm open to suggestion. (Not even remotely interested in anyone looking for a submissive / slave b.s. or chubby chasers looking for the next fattest guy!)

I lost a lot of weight and still have a while to go before I get to my ideal weight but thats all progress in action!

Anyone wanna chat or maybe more then message me and i'll get back to you if I like what I see.

P. S: If your old enough to be my dad, then it will be only chats / friends thankyou.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Slough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

some one similar in height, no preference in size, age range 20 ~ 40 (max!!) if your old enough to be my dad or older forget it. If you fit that bracket then it will only be chats.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rap Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Weight Training

8 Friends

Lewis

Cowley, Greater London

30

Richard

Redhill, Arnold

34

londonn

Greater London

39

morionh

Provincia di Potenza

27

ilovekenparker

Greater London

30

Aarondev

City, Canberra

26