dimithefrog

@dimithefrog is a 44 year old Bisexual Male from Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Atomic and Veridis Quo (btw it's not Latin, so doesn't mean much unless pronounced out loud! Thanks Daft Punk!). Small (height at least!) youngish polite professional, looking after himself, to meet or chat up with other people. I don't bite, I'm not a predator so don't be scared to ask questions.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I have friends I like to hang out with, I also have lovers (if I feel the need to), so definitely not desparate to get laid, thank you very much! So what am I looking for, I really don't know, maybe seeing whether that site is worth spending time on. Ultimately, probably looking for my other half between the ages of 23 and 45. I'm happy to talk to anybody though, but when it comes to relationship, limits are necessary and arbitrary, but that the way things are.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

fence1983

Herefordshire

34