@dixieboy is a 45 year old Gay Male from Waterford, Waterford, Ireland. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship and Workout Partner.


hi i am a down to earth guy with a quirky sense of humor who likes to enjoy the odd night out in fun company, other than that i prefer to stay at home watchin a good movie or listen to my fav music in good company there is notting posh about me and always up for a good time. I'm looking for guys who are fun lively and are down to earth. who just want friendship mates and enjoy other normal guys company. we are all here for same thing so let's start by saying hello and take it from there. Id definitely like to meet a guy who willing to go gym training with me and good friend with all the added extras or benifits that come with. dinner maybe or a good movie or a few drinks. well you know what I am talking about don't you so if you read this then take next step and say hello and let's chat....


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Waterford, Waterford, Ireland


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (184 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for down to earth genuine top or vers guys for fun non complicated regular meet. I can accomadate but can not travel. Smooth guys move to front of the cue. Must be between 21 and 50. Look for me or other wise add me to kik xxAssponyxx . Looking forward to meeting you soon.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rap Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Snooker Pool Volleyball Walking Wrestling

2 Friends