djfinesse

@djfinesse is a 33 year old Gay Male from Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi I'm Karl, I am 25 and by the way I'm not a dj, its what my friends nicknamed me for some reason or another, i dont mind it kinda catchy lol. I like hanging around with my mates like clubbing and parties for example. I like having a laugh and joking arounf but can be serious if there a need for it. But tend not to take life to seroiusly.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that can keep up with my radandomness lol. Looking for pertunually Mr Right. Hopefully blonde but not necessary, Someone that is funny charmining and know how to treat me right. If ya interested leave me a message and i will get back to ya.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Garage Metal Pop RnB Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Snooker Pool