@djuannonly is a 43 year old Gay Male from Monroe, Louisiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love: to paint, spend time with friends and family, visit a museum or gallery, lose myself in my kitchen, read a great book and enjoy stimulating conversations with other free-thinkers. I have been single for a while now and am ready to get back on the horse (so to speak). I love the process of getting to know someone romantically. I love the nervous anticipation that comes with a first kiss. I guess I'm a renaissance man looking for another renaissance man.


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Monroe, Louisiana, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a man with a solid sense of himself and his worth. He should be out of the closet, a thinker. He should care about more than what he's wearing or what someone else is wearing. I am looking for a man: who takes care of himself, who feels things deeply, who can appreciate what's beautiful, who understands the world. He should be mature, fun, interesting, intelligent and a little fearless. I'm looking for a true renaissance man.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Electronic Folk Indie Jazz

Sports interests

Bowling Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking