@dodger19862002 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey guys well my names troy im 22 im living in friends say im a cuddly teddy bear and easy to get along with...i respect my friends and ask any1 that wrights to me to do the same..i just moved here from a little country town...and i really wanna make some friends


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

lookin for a D.T.E guy that aint just into him self and takes longer infront of a mirror then a girl does...and that still knows how to have fun every once an a while..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends