@dogtag22 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am always interested in meeting new people. Always on that hunt for something better, for that ultimate happiness. I enjoy going out, having fun with my bitches. You live life once, so make sure you do it well. I always know that Karma has my back, and things happen for a reason.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone to meet me halfway in life. To be by my side and fight life's battles....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Snowboarding Swimming Walking