@dominoes79 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey! thanks for looking at my profile :-)

i am a normal italian guy working in the university of southampton.
i like movies, games, good food and a bit of a dance in the local club (the edge...); but mostly i prefer my sofa while watching a movie snuggled with someone special..... i like to think i am similar to a cat, a good hug on the sofa is usually enough to make me happy!

friends are always welcome of course as they are very important to me, but i would like to know also Mr Right at some point!

if you want to know me or if you fancy a drink (or a tea) or a movie or ... drop me a line! :-)


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Low Maintenance Open Minded Unconventional

Looking for

not anything specific...

it depends on the chemistry between the people

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Gym Inline Skating Martial Arts Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends