@dontblink is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Rhondda, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello...umm im a pretty normal guy ...hopefully *so the voices tell me* , im straight acting, im doing media studies in college at the moment which i really enjoy, i like it because i think its one of the subjects with the least ampunt of work, i enjoy cinema, resteraunts and nights in with friends watching films..aslong as the films dont include clowns *shivers* i think i tend to ramble on nevously writing "about you" statements so ill keep it short and sweet, sorry for anything weird, it was my attempt at humor lol :)


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rhondda, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who has similar interests and is looking for a relationship, owning a batcave would be an advantage :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Snooker Pool Swimming Walking